• Tuning, Adjustment, Repair
  • Border Archery
  • Prime Bow Impact
+ 358 (0)41 7541205
Puistokatu 8, 49400 Hamina, Finland
Archery Unlimited Oy
Registration number: Y-2595328-9
BowShop.org -  Services and repair -  Warranty

Warranty on bow

Warranty
  A few words about the warranty. There are quite a lot of companies that produce compound bows in the world. But only three of them - HOYT, MATHES and PRIME are giving a real, lifetime warranty to the original buyer. The warranty covers all manufacturer defects in the arms, shoulders, blocks, and cable outlet systems.
  Warranty does not cover any mechanical damages of the lacquer coating and painting of the bow, also the warranty does not cover the bow strings and cables (exception is PRIME, but more information will be provided later) and a blank shot.
Blank shot is a shot without the arrow. Modern bows are high-precision weapons, in which everything is calculated. When fired without the arrow, the carrying capacity of all the units in a bow is exceeded, which may be a cause of further failure. Typically, after the blank shot it is necessary to replace the limbs and blocks. And even if you just slipped off the bow string and there is no visual damage, there might be a broken geometry in the blocks and microcracks can appear in the limbs.
The most extended warranty from PRIME includes five points:
  • Lifetime warranty: warranty from the manufacturer applies to your bow Prime series. Covering manufacturing faults, approved by the manufacturer on the limbs, blocks and drainage system cables for the lifetime of the bow. It is important that the bow is in the use of the original buyer (the bow was not resold!).
  • Lifetime replacement of cables and bowstrings: Used for the first time in the industry. Owners of the Prime series products are eligible to receive a free set of bowstrings and cables every two years, provided that the bow is in its original buyer’s ownership (has not been resold!). Service is provided by the dealer where the bow was purchased.
  • Warranty “ambulance”: all warranty items will be sent within 48 hours to ensure maximum delivery speed.
  • 100 shots before the sale: it is necessary to be done for bowstring tension to become optimal, to avoid refunds or dissatisfaction of customers after the acquisition of the bows.
  • The first installation program: for greater certainty when shooting in the field or a dash, you get the opportunity to tune your bow in the first 6 months at the dealer from which you purchased the bow.
  Warranty applies to compound bows from Hoyt company, made in 2002 and later. The warranty does not apply to bows purchased by mail or from online stores. (According to Hoyt official web-page: “Bows purchased over the internet or through mail order void all warranty”).
  Factory warranty is applied to all bows from Hoyt, Mathews and Prime, purchased from our store.
  We are the official representative of Archery Unlimited Oy (Finland), which is the official dealer of such brands as Hoyt, Mathews, Prime, Easton.
Search
Product Search

• Настрой, растяжка, калибровка лука
  • Настрой, растяжка, калибровка лука
  • Настрой, растяжка, калибровка лука
У нас самые низкие цены
+7(812)924-82-86
Санкт-Петербург Яковлевский пер. дом 11
 пн.-пт. с 10:00 до 18:00
Заказы на сайте принимаются
круглосуточно.
Доставка луков для стрельбы по всей России
BowShop.org -  Услуги и ремонт -  Гарантия

Гарантия на лук

ГАРАНТИЯ
  Несколько слов о гарантии. В мире довольно много фирм, которые производят блочные луки. Но только три из них – HOYT, MATHES и PRIME – дают реальную, пожизненную гарантию на первого покупателя. Гарантия распространяется на заводской брак на рукоятках, плечах, блоках, системах отводов кабелей.
  Гарантия не распространяется на механические повреждения, на лаковые покрытия и окраску лука, на тетивы и кабеля (исключение есть у PRIME, но об этом чуть позже) и на холостой выстрел.
Холостой выстрел – это выстрел без стрелы. Современные луки – это высокоточное оружие, в котором все максимально рассчитано. При выстреле без стрелы происходит превышение допустимой нагрузки на все агрегаты, что ведет к его поломке. Как правило, после холостого выстрела приходится производить замену плеч и блоков. И даже если просто соскочила тетива и нет визуальных повреждений, лук перестает «попадать», т.к. нарушается геометрия блоков и появляются микротрещины в плечах.
Самая расширенная гарантия у PRIME, она включает в себя пять пунктов:
  • Пожизненная гарантия: Гарантия от производителя распространяется на ваш лук серии Prime, покрывая брак, допущенный производителем на плечи, блоки и систему отвода кабелей в течение всего срока жизни лука при условии нахождения его в пользовании первого покупателя (лук не был перепродан).
  • Пожизненная замена кабелей и тетив: Применяется впервые в отрасли. Владельцы продуктов серии Prime имеют право на получение бесплатного комплекта тетив и кабелей каждые два года, при условии, что лук находится у его первого владельца (не был перепродан). Сервис предоставляется у дилера, у которого приобрели лук.
  • Гарантийная скорая помощь: Все гарантийные детали высылаются в течение 48 часов с обеспечением максимальной скорости доставки.
  • 100 предварительных выстрелов перед продажей: делается для того, чтобы натяжение тетив стало настолько оптимальным, чтобы исключить возвраты или недовольство покупателей после приобретения луков.
  • Программа первой настройки лука: Для большей уверенности при стрельбе в поле или тире вы получаете возможность бесплатной настройки вашего лука в течение 6 месяцев у дилера, у которого приобрели лук.
  Гарантия Hoyt распространяется на блочные луки выпуска 2002 года и позже, гарантия не распространяется на луки, приобретенные по почте и в интернет магазинах. (Bows purchased over the internet or through mail order void all warranty- сайт Hoyt)
  На все луки Hoyt, Mathews и Prime, приобретенные в нашем магазине, распространяется заводская гарантия.
  Мы являемся официальным представителем компании Archery Unlimited Oy (Финляндия), которая является официальным дилером таких брендов, как Hoyt, Mathews, Prime, Eаston
Поиск по сайту
Поиск по товарам